clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Roma 2014 Cyclocross World cup - live!

New, 469 comments

We're definitely in 2014 now, so it's time for the last two races of the 2013/14 Cyclocross World Cup series. Douglas previewed the races for us over here, and here's the video where you can watch the women's and men's races live - and after they're over, the video will be the full archived coverage.

Women's race: 13:30 CET (12:30pm UK, 7:30am USA EST and 11:30pm Aus AEDT)

Men's race: 15:00 CET (2pm UK, 9am USA EST, 6am USA PST and 1am Aus AEDT)

Here's the course:

Mappa_percorso_new_medium

There’s more information on the race website, and the standings after 5 rounds are on the UCI site. There’ll be information and live updates for the men’s race on Sporza’s Roma Match Center, and they’ll have lots of videoclips of the men afterwards there too.

The video at the top of the post will be coverage in English, and if you can't see it, there are always ways round it (ask in the comments, and we'll all help). And there will be streams of the Belgian coverage in all the usual places, and again, ask below if you need advice. Of course, the Podium Café CX crowd will be chatting through the race down there, and we'd love you to join us.