clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Abu Dhabi Tour Stage 4 LIVE + Chrono Des Nations LIVE

Yas Marina Circuit 143 km

Thankfully we are now back to sprinting. I was worried there for a while. Is this the last big raceday of the 2016 season? I think it is. Does this mean we have to watch cross now? Has it come to this?

Final winner of the Year: Mark Cavendish

What the heck. He small, he's fast, Dimension Data need to bolster their credentials.

Official SiteStageInfoStartlist

PLUS  Chrono des Nations- Start list here. Live video for both men and women to be found here.

Jens Memorial Winners:  Ann-Sophie Duyck and Vasil Kiryienka