clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

ZERO MINUTES TO GO. Hope You Finished Your FSA Directeur Sportif Teams

New, comments

Deadline is Wednesday

FSA VDS logo PLEASE USE THIS ONE!

Your first SECOND reminder, soon to be a daily occurrence, that the deadline is quickly approaching to submit your FSA Directeur Sportif teams! Details:

  • Not sure what I’m talking about? Go here to get started. Not too late by any means. But it’s a year-long competition so get in before next week’s deadline!
  • Deadline is Midnight CET Feb 23! For people in North/South America, that’s Wednesday afternoon (e.g. 3pm Pacific, 6pm Eastern...). I’ll send more reminder as we get closer.
  • Remember, one entry per person! You can have both a men’s and women’s team, and we have prizes for the combined winner too. Just don’t try to do two men’s teams or two women’s teams. Please.
  • Think you’re done but haven’t submitted? You aren’t done!! Only when you officially submit your team do you become entered. If I see teams that are complete but not submitted in the last 24 hours, I will send emails to you reminding you to submit.
  • Not sure how to even make a team, e.g. who you’d want? Try out our Random Team Generator! We need a way to ID random teams to see how they do compared to the rest.
  • Once you are submitted and your friends are submitted, don’t forget to use the Private Sub League function! It’s a way to make a list of your friends’ teams on your page so you can track your internal competitions. Note — you can’t start a private sub league until you and the other people you want to include are all submitted, but you can also add or subtract teams to/from your sub league throughout the season, so there is no hurry.

OK carry on!