Breaking: Ineos to the Tour without Froome or Thomas

Andrey Amador, Egan Bernal, Richard Carapaz, Jonathan Castroviejo, Michal Kwiatkowski, Luke Rowe, Pavel Sivakov and Dylan van Baarle.

That is an unexpected turn of events. Leaving two former winners home. Thomas reportedly going for the Giro and Froome for the Vuelta. They'll sincerely hope Egan's back will be back to normal in France...